Posted on

Er or Err

I wanted to show you I’m better

For a certain reason

Maybe you’ll pick me instead of her

Like choosing egg over bacon

 

I can be anything higher

In heels, taste, and pictures

High definition, high resolution

Or anything high from my Nikon

 

I’m always someone who’s nicer

Just in case you might compare

Well, I’m not forcing you to

But you might want to reconsider

 

I’m also almost lighter

In mood, weight, and touches

Would it impress you if I’m a slow eater

And I have cuter sneezes?

 

She might have a lot of positives

(But I have those in –ers!)

If her sweetness is a plus

My mushy meter is a C++

 

Well, I know this is not prim

I just want to show you who’s better

I’m pretty much aware that she’s your dream

It’s just too sad that I’m the dreamer

Sweet but cheap, or cheap but sweet?

Sweet but cheap, or cheap but sweet?

About ljtakashi

It's really hard to define one's self, right?

Leave a Reply

